Our Service Area

We are currently only accepting applications for Northwest Ohio and Southeast Michigan. This includes the following Counties:

Ohio: Allen, Ashland, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot

Michigan: Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Monroe, Washtenaw, Wayne

What to Expect?

Once you have submitted an application form, someone from our organization will be in touch to verify your information. A volunteer will advise on when our next launch box will be, and take you through our process. After cards have been collected, we will coordinate a time for delivery.

If you have questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.